Broste Copenhagen

Agenter

DENMARK 
Broste Copenhagen
Sydholmen 9-17 2650 Hvidovre 
Copenhagen Denmark
Phone: +45 36 39 03 00 
info@brostecph.com 
brostecopenhagen.com

Sales Coordinator
Helle Hammerum
Phone: +45 36 39 03 56
E-mail: helleha@brostecph.com

Sales Representative
Funen, Zealand & Bornholm 
Lene Røsdahl
Mobile: +45 24 80 91 61 
E-mail: lener@brostecph.com

Sales Representative Jutland
Liza Wissing
Mobile: +45 30 80 28 55 
E-mail: lwi@brostecph.com

 

SWEDEN 

Area Manager
Susanne Ehlers
Phone: +45 36 39 03 19
E-mail: susannee@brostecph.com

Sales Agent
Mads With
Mobile: +45 30 51 42 23 
E-mail: mw@withinstyle.com

 

NORWAY

Sales Agent
Hillestad A/S
Phone: +47 37 08 10 20
Fax: +47 37 08 24 70
Mobile: +47 90 68 43 05
E-mail: post@hillestad.no

Key Account Manager
Grete Lillemoen Becke
Mobile: +45 22 20 62 62
E-mail: greteb@brostecph.com

 

FINLAND

Area Manager
Vicki Nielsen
Phone: +45 36 39 03 53 
E-mail: jvn@brostecph.com

Sales Agent
Sylvi Salonen OY, Sanna Suomi 
Phone: +358 (0)207 660831 
Mobile: +358 50 5561732 
E-mail: info@sylvisalonen.fi

 

ICELAND

Distributor
GER EHF
Hulda Rós Hákonardóttir Bíldshöfði 20
110 Reykjavik
Phone: +354 558 1100
E-mail: hulda@ger.is

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Sales Agent and Distributor
Rustik Lys B .V.
Willem Kooiman Molenpad 8,
2465 AR Rijnsaterwoude 
Phone: +31 (0)172 532 732 
E-mail: info@rustiklys.nl

 

AUSTRIA

Area Manager
Vicki Nielsen
Phone: +45 36 39 03 53 
E-mail: jvn@brostecph.com

Sales Agent
Christa Gradl
Phone +43 699190 68 597
E-mail: office@gradl-handelsagentur.com

SWITZERLAND

Area Manager
Vicki Nielsen
Phone: +45 36 39 03 53 
E-mail: jvn@brostecph.com

Sales Agent
Barbara Carabelli
Phone +41 794 23 37 39
E-mail: info@carabelliconcept.ch

 

ENGLAND

Area Manager
Lisbeth Svane Cramer
Free Phone: 0800 0281403
Phone: +45 36 39 03 54
E-mail: lisbethc@brostecph.com

London & South East England
AL, BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, GU, HA, KT, ME, N, NW, RG, RH, SE, SG, SL, SM, SW, TN, TW, UB, W, WC
Gay Croker
Mobile: +44 (0)7860 356497
E-mail: gaycroker@btconnect.com

South West England
BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GY, JE, LD, NP, PL, PO, SA, SN, SO, SP, TA, TR, TQ
Stephanie Rose Gillard
Mobile: +44 (0)7739 989 826
E-mail: info@stephgillard.co.uk

North West England, North Wales
and Isle of Man BB,BL,CA,CH,CW,FY,IM,L,LA,LL,M,OL,PR,SK,WA,WN David Roberts
Mobile: +44 (0)7980 570 652
E-mail: david@crc-solutions.co.uk

North East England
BD, DH, DN, DL, HD, HG, HU, HX, LS, NE, S, SR, TS, WF, YO Tina Wagstaff
Mobile: +44 (0)7882 579 906
E-mail: tinawagstaff@talktalk.net

East Anglia
CB, CM, CO, HP, IG, IP, LN, LU, NR, MK, PE, RM, SS, WD Rupert Wagstaff
Mobile: +44 (0)7482 077 448
E-mail: rupertwagstaff@gmail.com

Midlands
B, CV, DE, DY, GL, LE, NG, NN, OX, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV, HR Marcus R. Johnson
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 107 536
E-mail: marcus.j@btinternet.com

PR Agency England
Gertsen PR
E-mail: info@gertsenpr.com

 

SCOTLAND

Sales Agent
AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE
Lucy Sharp
Mobile: +44 (0)7976 575 046
E-mail: lucy@sharpstuffsales.com

 

IRELAND/NORTHERN IRELAND

Area Manager
Vicki Nielsen
Phone: +45 36 39 03 53 
E-mail: jvn@brostecph.com

Sales Agent
John Brunswick
Phone: +353 45 864691 
E-mail: jbruno@eircom.net

 

FRANCE

Area Manager
Susanne Ehlers
Phone: +45 36 39 03 19
E-mail: susannee@brostecph.com

Le secteur Île de France,
Nord-Pas de Calais, Picardie,
Haute & Normandie
02-27-28-59-60-62-75-76-77-78-80-91- 92-93-94-95
Lisbeth Alkjærsig Vad
Phone: +33 (0) 6 33 37 40 37
Birgit Piccirillo
Phone: +33 (0) 6 50 02 89 29
E-mail: concept.nordique@gmail.com

Le secteur Bretagne
14-22-29-35-44-49-50-53-56-61-72 
Charlotte Motzkus Benoit
Phone: +33 (0) 6 10 87 53 94
E-mail: charlotte-benoit@wanadoo.fr

Le secteur Sud-Est
04-05-06-09-11-12-13-20-30- 34-48-66-81-83-84
Lisbeth Saury
Phone: +33 (0) 6 74 35 46 03
E-mail: lisbeth@agencevingtdeux.fr

Le secteur Sud-Ouest
16-17-19-24-31-32-33-40-46- 47-64-65-79-82-85
Charlotte Motzkus Benoit
Phone: +33 (0) 6 10 87 53 94
E-mail: charlotte-benoit@wanadoo.fr

Le secteur Alsace
08-10-21-25-51-52-54-55- 57-67-68-70-88-89-90 
Lisbeth Alkjærsig Vad 
Phone: +33 (0) 6 33 37 40 37 
Birgit Piccirillo
Phone: +33 (0) 6 50 02 89 29
E-mail: concept.nordique@gmail.com

Le secteur Centre
03-15-18-23-36-37-39-41- 45-58-86-87
Sylvain Lecointre
Phone : +33 (0) 6 61 24 18 04 
E-mail: sylvainlecointre@orange.fr

Le secteur Rhône-Alpes
01-07-26-38-39-42-43- 63-69-71-73-74
Maud Pacquier
Phone: +33 (0) 6 59 56 92 48
E-mail: maud@agencevingtdeux.fr

 

BELGIUM/LUXEMBOURG 

Area Manager
Susanne Ehlers
Phone: +45 36 39 03 19
E-mail: susannee@brostecph.com

Sales Agent
Patrick Michiels
Phone: +32 (0) 4 96 39 61 68
E-mail: michiels.pat@belgacom.net

 

GERMANY

Area Manager
Helle Haase
Phone: +45 36 39 03 58
E-mail: hhaase@brostecph.com

Agentur Gebiet 0+1+39+98+99
Handelsagentur Peter Nass 
Phone: +49 309 710 51 43
Fax: +49 309 710 51 44
Mobile: +49 172 390 50 43 
E-mail: peter.nass@pnp-hv.de

Agentur Gebiet 2 + 30-32 + 37, 38
Handelsagentur Kathrin Timm
Phone: +49 4060 38490
Fax: +49 3212 411 26 50
Mobile: +49 171 411 26 50
E-mail: info@nordischeswohndesign.de

Agentur Gebiet 33+4+5
Handelsagentur Karl Heinz Salscheider 
Phone: +49 26 4295 6063
Fax: +49 26 4295 7048
Mobile: +49 173 809 8251
E-mail: ks@mail-buero.de

Agentur Gebiet 66-69+7
Handelsagentur Kuhnle 
Mobile: +49 0163 3430620 
Mobile: +49 0163 3430628 
E-mail: s.kuhnle@t-online.de

Agentur Gebiet 8
Handelsagentur Petra Vindeby 
Phone: +49 89 6349 9932
Fax: +49 89 6349 9933
Mobile: +49 179 1074461
E-mail: petra@vindeby.de

Agentur Gebiet 34-36, 60-65+90-97
Handelsagentur Ulrich Blumenstock 
Phone: +49 898 931 1049
Fax: +49 321 210 41609
Mobile: +49 151 121 05788
E-mail: ulrich.blumenstock@gmx.de

PR Agency Germany
AW Design PR
E-mail: info@awd-pr.de

 

ITALY

Area Manager
Vicki Nielsen
Phone: +45 36 39 03 53 
E-mail: jvn@brostecph.com

Sales Agent
MVH Srl, Karoline Massa 
Phone: +39 0352 10517 
Fax: +39 0354 122056 
E-mail: info@mvh.it

 

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Area Manager
Susanne Ehlers
Phone: +45 36 39 03 19
E-mail: susannee@brostecph.com

Sales Agent
Mads With
Mobil: +45 30 51 42 23 
E-mail: mw@withinstyle.com

 

GREECE

Area Manager
Vicki Nielsen
Phone: +45 36 39 03 53 
E-mail: jvn@brostecph.com

Sales Agent
Andreas Beier Karakasoglou
Phone +30 2130307948
Mobile: +306942098727
E-mail: andreas@cortezzialiving.com

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Distributor
May Time Ltd.
Adrienne Mamo
P.O Box 74208 GreenLane, Auckland 1546
Phone: +64 95 26 42 74 
Mobile: +64 21 58 72 38
Fax: +64 95 25 42 11
E-mail: info@maytime.co.nz

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Distributor
Fantazie – bytove doplnky, s.r.o Tr. Karla 1V. 222,
50002 Hradec Kralove
Phone: +420 495 221022
Fax: +420 495 221024 
E-mail: info@ifantazie.cz

 

ISRAEL

Distributor
Lisa Levin
Nahal Kidron 13
Hakishon 16
47314 Ramat Hasharon
Phone: +97 254 691 8977
E-mail: ldlisaimport@gmail.com

 

USA & CANADA
Johan Moeller Jensen
NORMODE, Leading Nordic Brands
4380 International Parkway, Suite C Atlanta, GA 30354 USA
Phone: 770-989-1038
Mobile: 404-401-7481
E-mail: johan@norintel.com

 

OTHER COUNTRIES
Phone: +45 36 39 03 00 
E-mail: info@brostecph.com